top of page

About Us

The Anonymous Band consists of KARL MAJICK(lead guitar and vocals), JEFF CYRAN (bass guitar and vocals), Tony Brindley (drums and vocals) DARIN ATCHLEY(guitar & lead vocals) , TIM PERKINS (guitar and vocals)& Joe Velasco (sound engineer). All five members toured clubs and concert venues back in the 80's and 90's in separate bands in the same circuit and in 2007 they formed this high energy band known as the Anonymous Band. Their music and performances is a GOD given natural high!! Entertainment at it's best! For Booking Call:

Jeff Cyran (714) 331-9362

Karl Majick (949) 547-6172

bottom of page